The Picts and the Aberlemno Stone – Part 3

Hello All, it has been a long while since I have written and my life circumstances have changed dramatically. I am currently in St. Joseph’s hospital in Hamilton being treated for schizophrenia. How is that for personal information. Nevertheless, this week and possibly some following I will talk about a few interesting research topics I was looking into before I got here. The first is the Picts and their stones. You can look into them at your leisure by searching the internet, but the stone I would like to speak of in particular is the Aberlemno Stone.

Last, it is important to remember that as followers of Jesus. He is to come first in all of this, and our identity historically is important, but most important should be an identity in Jesus Christ of Nazareth (Gal. 3:28). He is the Saviour of us all, after all, and has died on the cross for the forgiveness of our sins, he was buried and the third day He arose to give us the hope and promise of eternal life in His Holy name. Alleluia and praise the LORD. Amen and Amen.

Leave a comment